SUBSCRIBE

e-Newsletter

Get updates and information by email with our FREE e-Newsletter

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook!

Contact Us

NAME / DEPARTMENTTELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
Recreation Center
895 Miamisburg-Centerville Road
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 433-0130
fax (937) 438-2755
mmetzger@washingtontwp.org
Mark Metzger, Director

Washington Twp. Government Center
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. to 4:30p.m.

(937) 433-0152
fax (937) 438-2752

general@washingtontwp.org

Dale Berry, Trustee

(937) 433-0152

dberry@washingtontwp.org

Scott Paulson, Trustee

(937) 433-0152

spaulson@washingtontwp.org

Joyce Young, Trustee

(937) 433-0152

jyoung@washingtontwp.org

Tom Zobrist, Fiscal Officer

(937) 433-0152

tzobrist@washingtontwp.org

Jesse Lightle, Administrator

(937) 433-0152

jlightle@washingtontwp.org

Telecommunications (Telecom. Device for the Deaf)

(937) 433-7644

Finance Department
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. to 4:30p.m.

(937) 433-0152

mbarlow@washingtontwp.org
Mike Barlow, Finance Director

Development Services
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. to 4:30p.m.

(937) 433-0152
fax (937) 438-2742

rlee@washingtontwp.org
Ryan Lee, Zoning Manager

Public Works
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. to 4:30p.m.

(937) 433-0152
fax (937) 438-2742

mikew@washingtontwp.org
Mike Wanamaker,
Public Works Director

Fire Department
8320 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 a.m. to 4:30p.m.

(937) 433-3083
non-emergencies
NOTE:911 is for
emergencies only

bgaul@washingtontwp.org
Bill Gaul, Chief

Montgomery County Sheriff's
Extension Office
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458

(937) 225-4357
for non-emergencies;
NOTE:911 is for
emergencies only

papanekj@mcohiosheriff.org
Jeff Papanek, Captain

plummerp@mcohiosheriff.org
Phil Plummer, Sheriff

Rec West Enrichment Center
965 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 433-0130
fax (937) 438-2755

cfraley@washingtontwp.org
Cynthia Fraley,
Senior Recreation Supervisor

Town Hall
27 North Main Street
Centerville, OH 45459

(937) 433-8957 ext. 2832

dcotter@townhalltheatre.org
David Cotter, Manager

Satellite Juvenile Court
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
(937) 433-0152 court@washingtontwp.org
Dawn Barnett,
Juvenile Court Coordinator

Information Systems
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, Ohio 45458

(937) 433-0152

jlewis@washingtontwp.org
John Lewis,
Information Systems Coordinator

Jacqueline Curl
Public Information Manager
(937) 433-0152 jcurl@washingtontwp.org
 

Calendar of Events



SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

What's Happening Soon?

  • Washington Township Trustee Meeting

    November 6, 2017 - Read More

  • Washington Township Trustee Meeting

    November 20, 2017 - Read More

  • Washington Township Trustee Meeting

    December 4, 2017 - Read More

  • Contact Us

  • We're Hiring

  • FAQ