Washington TownshipMontgomery County, Ohio

Contact Us

NAME / DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS

Washington Twp. Government Center
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 am to 4:30 pm

(937) 433-0152
fax (937) 438-2752

general@washingtontwp.org

Dale Berry, Trustee

(937) 433-0152

dale.berry@washingtontwp.org

Sharon Lowry, Trustee

(937) 433-0152

sharon.lowry@washingtontwp.org

Scott Paulson, Trustee

(937) 433-0152

scott.paulson@washingtontwp.org

Gary Smiga, Fiscal Officer

(937) 433-0152

gary.smiga@washingtontwp.org

Jesse Lightle, Administrator

(937) 433-0152

jesse.lightle@washingtontwp.org

Telecommunications (Telecom. Device for the Deaf)

(937) 433-7644


Development Services
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 am to 4:30 pm

(937) 433-0152
fax (937) 438-2752

ryan.lee@washingtontwp.org
Ryan Lee, Development Director

Finance Department
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 am to 4:30 pm

(937) 433-0152

mike.barlow@washingtontwp.org
Mike Barlow, Finance Director

Fire Department
8320 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 am to 4:30 pm

Admistration:
(937) 433-3083

Non-emergency:
(937) 225-4357

NOTE: 911 is for emergencies only

scott.kujawa@washingtontwp.org
Scott Kujawa, Chief

Information Systems
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, Ohio 45458

 (937) 433-0152

john.lewis@washingtontwp.org
John Lewis,
Information Systems Director

jackie.curl@washingtontwp.org
Jacqueline Curl,
Public Information Manager

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office Substation
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458

Administration: (937)433-0152

Non-emergency:
(937) 225-4357

NOTE: 911 is for
emergencies only

bremm@mcohiosheriff.org
Mike Brem, Captain

streckr@mcohiosheriff.org
Rob Streck, Sheriff

Public Works
8200 McEwen Road
Dayton, OH 45458
Hours: M-F 8 am to 4:30 pm

(937) 433-0152
fax (937) 438-2752

mike.wanamaker@washingtontwp.org
Mike Wanamaker,
Public Works Director

Recreation Center
895 Miamisburg-Centerville Road
Dayton, OH 45459

(937) 433-0130
fax (937) 438-2755

mark.metzger@washingtontwp.org
Mark Metzger, Recreation Director

Rec West Enrichment Center
965 Miamisburg-Centerville Road
Dayton, OH 45459

(937) 433-0130
fax (937) 438-2755

cynthia.fraley@washingtontwp.org
Cynthia Fraley,
Senior Recreation Supervisor

Town Hall
27 North Main Street
Centerville, OH 45459

 (937) 433-8957
x. 2835

christie.cerio@washingtontwp.org

Christie Cerio, Theatre Manager